NHL Hockey

#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
5 18 23
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 27:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had two assists in 25:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Charlie McAvoy tallied one goal and one assist in 21:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McAvoy now has five goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had three assists in 24:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has 14 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.