NHL Hockey

#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
Dec. 8 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET2:10 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 28:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 28:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 25:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 27:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 26:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 63 7 25 32 20 53 2 0 2 77 9.09
2018-19 Bos 54 7 21 28 14 45 1 0 3 79 8.86
2019-20 Bos 67 5 27 32 24 41 1 0 1 101 4.95
2020-21 Bos 51 5 25 30 22 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2021-22 Bos 21 3 11 14 4 21 2 0 0 45 6.67
Career 256 27 109 136 84 198 7 0 6 394 6.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 4 5 2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 23 2 6 8 4 16 2 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Bos 13 1 3 4 -6 24 0 0 0 29 3.45
2020-21 Bos 11 1 11 12 2 4 0 0 1 30 3.33
Career 65 5 27 32 0 52 2 0 1 97 5.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.