NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Michael McLeod
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Michael McLeod had 9:36 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Michael McLeod had an assist in 9:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLeod now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Michael McLeod had an assist in 12:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLeod now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Michael McLeod had 15:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Michael McLeod had 11:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Michael McLeod had 11:44 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:05 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Michael McLeod had 11:54 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Michael McLeod had 10:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Michael McLeod had 9:56 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael McLeod had 10:25 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Michael McLeod had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McLeod now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:16 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Michael McLeod had 15:23 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Michael McLeod had 15:41 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:25 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Michael McLeod had 11:17 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Michael McLeod had 14:19 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Michael McLeod had 5:36 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 21 0 3 3 -8 13 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 21 0 3 3 -8 13 0 0 0 21 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.