NHL Hockey

#98
Mikhail Sergachev
G A Pts
7 31 38
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 6/25/1998
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had two assists in 23:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has eight assists on the season.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 32:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev scored one goal in 22:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has two goals on the season.
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has six assists on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev scored two goals in 22:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has two goals on the season.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 18:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 21:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has five assists on the season.
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 22:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has three assists on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 29:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has two assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 22:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sergachev now has one assist on the season.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 23:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 79 9 31 40 11 38 3 0 5 141 6.38
2018-19 TB 75 6 26 32 12 28 0 0 0 128 4.69
2019-20 TB 70 10 24 34 15 58 5 1 0 118 8.47
2020-21 TB 56 4 26 30 5 30 0 0 1 108 3.70
2021-22 TB 78 7 31 38 6 59 1 0 1 149 4.70
Career 362 36 138 174 50 213 9 1 7 646 5.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 3 5 1 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 TB 25 3 7 10 4 26 1 0 0 52 5.77
2020-21 TB 23 0 3 3 0 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
2021-22 TB 22 2 8 10 7 18 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 91 8 22 30 8 74 2 0 0 141 5.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.