NHL Hockey

#98
Mikhail Sergachev
G A Pts
2 20 22
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 6/25/1998
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 24:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 24:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 25:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 26:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has 20 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 79 9 31 40 11 38 3 0 5 141 6.38
2018-19 TB 75 6 26 32 12 28 0 0 0 128 4.69
2019-20 TB 70 10 24 34 15 58 5 1 0 118 8.47
2020-21 TB 40 2 20 22 6 20 0 0 0 85 2.35
Career 268 27 101 128 45 144 8 1 5 474 5.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 3 5 1 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 TB 25 3 7 10 4 26 1 0 0 52 5.77
Career 46 6 11 17 1 38 2 0 0 87 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.