NHL Hockey

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 20:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 18:31 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tkachuk now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 23:07 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 20:44 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 22:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 23 7 9 16 0 19 3 0 0 79 8.86
Career 316 101 150 251 22 321 32 0 10 804 12.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.