NHL Hockey

#4
Olli Juolevi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 14:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 16:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 8:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 23 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
2021-22 Fla 8 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 31 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 31 6.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.