NHL Hockey

#18
Olli Juolevi
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 11:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 8:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 12:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 23 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
2021-22 Fla 10 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Det 8 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Tot 18 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 41 2 1 3 -2 6 0 0 0 42 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.