NHL Hockey

#13
Jesse Puljujarvi
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Alvkarleby, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 11:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had an assist in 9:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puljujarvi now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 12:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 13:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 11:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 13:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 13:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 28 1 7 8 5 10 1 0 0 41 2.44
2017-18 Edm 65 12 8 20 -1 14 2 0 2 136 8.82
2018-19 Edm 46 4 5 9 -14 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2020-21 Edm 6 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 145 17 21 38 -14 42 3 0 2 246 6.91


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.