NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Patrik Laine
G A Pts
28 35 63
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 4/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Patrik Laine had 25:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patrik Laine tallied one goal and one assist in 22:23 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 24 goals and 29 assists on the season.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Patrik Laine had a hat trick in 19:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Laine now has 23 goals on the season.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 20 goals on the season.
Feb. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Patrik Laine had 21:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 22:36 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Patrik Laine had 21:46 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 23:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 23:17 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Patrik Laine had 18:44 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Patrik Laine had two assists in 19:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laine now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Patrik Laine had 20:58 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Patrik Laine had 22:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:50 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Patrik Laine had 18:25 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 22:47 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took 13 shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Laine now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Laine now has 24 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Patrik Laine had 22:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Patrik Laine had two assists in 26:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laine now has 23 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 21:12 of ice time in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Laine now has 14 goals on the season.
Dec. 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Patrik Laine scored two goals in 16:41 of ice time in the Jets' 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laine now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Patrik Laine had 20:52 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 21:34 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 18:52 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 21:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Patrik Laine had 20:13 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 23:26 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Patrik Laine tallied one goal and one assist in 19:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Laine now has eight goals and 19 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Patrik Laine had 21:44 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Patrik Laine had two assists in 19:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Patrik Laine tallied one goal and two assists in 17:44 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Laine now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Patrik Laine had 19:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 21:18 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 18:25 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Patrik Laine had 16:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Patrik Laine had three assists in 18:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Patrik Laine had 21:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 20:44 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Laine now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Patrik Laine had 18:18 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Patrik Laine had 20:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrik Laine had 21:44 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Patrik Laine had 19:37 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Laine now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrik Laine had 20:45 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Patrik Laine tallied two goals and two assists in 16:41 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Laine now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Patrik Laine had three assists in 17:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laine now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 17:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laine now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Laine now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 73 36 28 64 7 26 9 0 5 204 17.65
2017-18 Wpg 82 44 26 70 8 24 20 0 8 241 18.26
2018-19 Wpg 82 30 20 50 -24 42 15 0 3 245 12.24
2019-20 Wpg 68 28 35 63 8 22 8 0 1 226 12.39
Career 305 138 109 247 -1 114 52 0 17 916 15.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 7 12 2 4 3 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
Career 23 8 8 16 4 4 4 0 0 74 10.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.