NHL Hockey

#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
4 2.90 0.903
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - David Rittich stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. Rittich did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-7-2 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - David Rittich stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-2 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - David Rittich stopped 5 of 6 shots in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. Rittich did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Cgy 1 20 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
2017-18 Cgy 21 1008 2.92 8 6 3 - 3 0 49 512 0.904
2018-19 Cgy 45 2503 2.61 27 9 5 - 0 1 109 1228 0.911
2019-20 Cgy 48 2791 2.97 24 17 6 - 7 2 138 1478 0.907
2020-21 Cgy 15 745 2.90 4 7 1 - 1 1 36 374 0.904
2020-21 Tor 1 60 2.95 0 0 1 - 0 0 3 28 0.893
2020-21 Tot 16 805 2.90 4 7 2 - 1 1 39 402 0.903
Career 131 7129 2.83 63 39 16 - 11 4 336 3630 0.907

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cgy 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667
Career 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.