NHL Hockey

#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
3 3.05 0.882
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - David Rittich stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .884 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Cgy 1 20 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
2017-18 Cgy 21 1008 2.92 8 6 3 - 3 0 49 512 0.904
2018-19 Cgy 45 2503 2.61 27 9 5 - 0 1 109 1228 0.911
2019-20 Cgy 48 2791 2.97 24 17 6 - 7 2 138 1478 0.907
2020-21 Cgy 15 745 2.90 4 7 1 - 1 1 36 374 0.904
2020-21 Tor 4 220 2.71 1 1 1 - 2 0 10 89 0.888
2020-21 Tot 19 965 2.86 5 8 2 - 3 1 46 463 0.901
2021-22 Nsh 7 394 3.05 3 2 1 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
Career 141 7683 2.83 67 42 17 - 14 4 363 3861 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cgy 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667
Career 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.