NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Troy Stecher
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 4/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Troy Stecher had 13:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Troy Stecher had 12:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Troy Stecher had 10:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Troy Stecher scored one goal in 12:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stecher now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Troy Stecher had 18:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Troy Stecher had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stecher now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Troy Stecher had 10:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Troy Stecher had 10:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 71 3 21 24 -16 25 1 0 0 125 2.40
2017-18 Van 68 1 10 11 -7 35 0 0 0 94 1.06
2018-19 Van 78 2 21 23 9 32 0 1 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Van 8 1 1 2 3 16 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 225 7 53 60 -11 108 1 1 0 332 2.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.