NHL Hockey

#39
Charlie Lindgren
W GAA Sv%
5 1.22 0.958
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 12/18/1993
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Charlie Lindgren stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-0-0 on the season with a 1.22 GAA and .958 save percentage.
Dec. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Charlie Lindgren stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.29 GAA and .956 save percentage.
Dec. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Charlie Lindgren stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.42 GAA and .947 save percentage.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Charlie Lindgren stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Blues' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Dec. 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Charlie Lindgren stopped 3 of 3 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Mon 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 28 0.929
2016-17 Mon 2 121 1.48 2 0 0 - 0 0 3 59 0.949
2017-18 Mon 14 832 3.03 4 8 2 - 2 2 42 457 0.908
2018-19 Mon 1 65 4.62 1 0 0 - 0 0 5 49 0.898
2019-20 Mon 6 360 3.32 2 4 0 - 2 0 20 178 0.888
2021-22 StL 5 246 1.22 5 0 0 - 0 0 5 118 0.958
Career 29 1686 2.74 15 12 2 - 4 2 77 889 0.913


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.