NHL Hockey

#57
Andrew Poturalski
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 1/14/1994
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Williamsville, New York

Latest News
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Andrew Poturalski had an assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Poturalski now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrew Poturalski had an assist in 7:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Poturalski now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.