NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Carter Rowney had 7:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rowney now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Carter Rowney had 15:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Carter Rowney had 16:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.