NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 13:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Carter Rowney had two assists in 14:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Carter Rowney had 14:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Carter Rowney had 14:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 13:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Carter Rowney had 15:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Carter Rowney had 14:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rowney now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Carter Rowney had 14:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Carter Rowney had 16:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 16:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 9:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 10:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Carter Rowney had 16:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Carter Rowney had 14:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 9-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Carter Rowney had three assists in 13:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rowney now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 11:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 11:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rowney now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 11:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Carter Rowney had 8:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 9:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rowney now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Carter Rowney had 16:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 11:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rowney now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 10:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rowney now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 12:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Carter Rowney had 1:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Carter Rowney had 15:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 15:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 27 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 1 24 12.50
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -13 4 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Anh 62 7 13 20 0 12 0 1 0 53 13.21
Career 133 12 20 32 -11 20 0 2 1 98 12.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 20 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.