NHL Hockey

#5
Jalen Chatfield
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 5/15/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ypsilanti, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 13 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 11:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 11:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET18:58 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chatfield now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 18 0 1 1 -11 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2021-22 Car 16 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 34 0 4 4 -10 20 0 0 0 39 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.