NHL Hockey

#15
Sami Niku
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1996
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Haapavesi, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Sami Niku had 18:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Sami Niku had two assists in 20:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Niku now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sami Niku had 15:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Sami Niku had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niku now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.