NHL Hockey

#65
Markus Nutivaara
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nutivaara now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 20:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had an assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nutivaara now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had two assists in 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nutivaara now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nutivaara now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 66 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 66 3.03
2017-18 Cls 61 7 16 23 13 14 1 0 1 79 8.86
2018-19 Cls 80 5 16 21 3 6 0 0 1 99 5.05
2019-20 Cls 37 3 6 9 2 4 0 0 0 47 6.38
2020-21 Fla 21 0 8 8 -2 12 0 0 0 31 0.00
Career 265 17 51 68 23 42 1 0 2 322 5.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 2 1 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 12 1 1 2 5 0 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.