NHL Hockey

#78
Steven Lorentz
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 4/13/1996
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 15:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Steven Lorentz had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 12:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Steven Lorentz scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 14:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 12:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Steven Lorentz had two assists in 10:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lorentz now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 45 2 6 8 1 8 0 0 1 40 5.00
2021-22 Car 34 6 3 9 1 4 0 0 1 42 14.29
Career 79 8 9 17 2 12 0 0 2 82 9.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.