NHL Hockey

#22
Mason Appleton
G A Pts
12 13 25
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mason Appleton had 13:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:49 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Mason Appleton tallied one goal and one assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Appleton now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Mason Appleton had 13:06 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 12:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Appleton now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mason Appleton had 15:25 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:50 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mason Appleton had 15:39 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:52 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Mason Appleton had 13:30 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 36 3 7 10 9 4 0 0 1 29 10.34
2019-20 Wpg 46 5 3 8 -9 20 0 1 0 55 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 56 12 13 25 11 14 0 0 1 88 13.64
2021-22 Sea 29 3 6 9 -6 8 0 0 2 39 7.69
Career 167 23 29 52 5 46 0 1 4 211 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 9 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.