NHL Hockey

#22
Mason Appleton
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:15 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mason Appleton had 17:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mason Appleton had 16:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Appleton now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 36 3 7 10 9 4 0 0 1 29 10.34
2019-20 Wpg 46 5 3 8 -9 20 0 1 0 55 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 45 9 11 20 10 10 0 0 1 63 14.29
Career 127 17 21 38 10 34 0 1 2 147 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.