NHL Hockey

#88
Andrew Mangiapane
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1996
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 17:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 14:55 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 19:47 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane tallied one goal and one assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Mangiapane now has eight goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 18:59 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 20:29 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mangiapane now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 19:19 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 23:37 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mangiapane now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 21:38 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 44 8 5 13 11 12 0 0 1 65 12.31
2019-20 Cgy 68 17 15 32 4 18 0 0 2 109 15.60
2020-21 Cgy 25 8 4 12 -1 10 1 1 1 44 18.18
Career 147 33 24 57 11 42 1 1 4 225 14.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 15 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 17 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.