NHL Hockey

#44
Vladislav Gavrikov
G A Pts
2 15 17
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 11/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 22:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Gavrikov now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 22:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 22:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gavrikov now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 69 5 13 18 1 18 0 0 1 81 6.17
2020-21 Cls 55 2 10 12 -13 14 0 0 1 48 4.17
2021-22 Cls 36 2 15 17 4 22 0 0 1 37 5.41
Career 160 9 38 47 -8 54 0 0 3 166 5.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 10 1 2 3 -4 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 2 3 -6 6 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.