NHL Hockey

#6
John Marino
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: North Easton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 28 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - John Marino had 19:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - John Marino had 20:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - John Marino had 18:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - John Marino had 20:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - John Marino had 20:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marino now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - John Marino had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - John Marino had 21:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - John Marino had 19:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marino now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 56 6 20 26 17 20 1 0 0 61 9.84
2020-21 Pit 52 3 10 13 5 8 1 0 1 56 5.36
2021-22 Pit 43 1 16 17 -1 13 0 0 0 46 2.17
Career 151 10 46 56 21 41 2 0 1 163 6.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.