NHL Hockey

#17
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 10:11 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 12:11 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 14:38 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 10:45 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:29 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 4:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:26 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 5:46 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 9:50 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Van 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Van 56 5 7 12 -8 18 0 0 1 55 9.09
2019-20 Van 59 12 21 33 -7 37 4 0 1 75 16.00
2020-21 Van 33 4 3 7 -13 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2020-21 Chi 7 1 3 4 -2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Tot 40 5 6 11 -15 12 0 0 0 66 7.58
2021-22 Chi 8 1 1 2 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00
2021-22 Ott 50 4 8 12 -6 13 1 0 1 84 4.76
2021-22 Tot 58 5 9 14 -9 17 2 0 1 94 5.32
Career 218 27 43 70 -37 84 6 0 3 299 9.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.