NHL Hockey

#19
Troy Terry
G A Pts
37 30 67
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Troy Terry scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Terry now has 37 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Terry now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Terry now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Troy Terry had 20:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Terry now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Troy Terry tallied two goals and one assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Terry now has 36 goals and 27 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Anh 32 4 9 13 8 2 2 0 0 25 16.00
2019-20 Anh 47 4 11 15 -5 6 0 0 0 73 5.48
2020-21 Anh 48 7 13 20 -1 18 0 0 0 69 10.14
2021-22 Anh 75 37 30 67 -11 26 8 0 7 192 19.27
Career 204 52 63 115 -9 52 10 0 7 362 14.36


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.