NHL Hockey

#49
Dominik Simon
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/8/1994
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Dominik Simon had 8:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Dominik Simon had 8:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Dominik Simon had 12:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dominik Simon had 9:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Dominik Simon scored one goal in 10:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simon now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Dominik Simon had 11:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Dominik Simon had 8:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Dominik Simon had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Simon now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Dominik Simon had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Pit 33 4 8 12 2 16 0 0 0 36 11.11
2018-19 Pit 71 8 20 28 8 18 1 0 0 121 6.61
2019-20 Pit 64 7 15 22 -9 12 0 0 0 102 6.86
2020-21 Cgy 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Pit 37 2 6 8 1 14 0 0 1 46 4.35
Career 221 21 51 72 1 60 1 0 1 313 6.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 8 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 12 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.