NHL Hockey

#97
Kirill Kaprizov
G A Pts
14 28 42
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 4/26/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had two assists in 17:00 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kaprizov now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET20:11 BRT - Kaprizov (upper body) will return Friday against the Ducks.
Analysis: Kaprizov is having a stellar season with 14 goals and 26 assists in 32 games to lead the Wild in points.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov scored one goal in 11:19 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kaprizov now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov tallied one goal and two assists in 23:03 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 13 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov tallied one goal and two assists in 24:47 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kaprizov now has 12 goals and 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 55 27 24 51 10 16 8 0 3 157 17.20
2021-22 Min 33 14 28 42 15 12 2 0 2 117 11.97
Career 88 41 52 93 25 28 10 0 5 274 14.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 7 2 1 3 -3 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 7 2 1 3 -3 4 1 0 0 10 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.