NHL Hockey

#77
Niko Mikkola
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Kiiminki, Finland

Latest News
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 15:09 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 18:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 13:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 16:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 21:55 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 15:46 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 11:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 8:31 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Niko Mikkola had two assists in 15:48 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikkola now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.