NHL Hockey

#77
Niko Mikkola
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Kiiminki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Niko Mikkola tallied one goal and one assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikkola now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 17:05 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 18:28 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 21:05 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 20:05 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 16:48 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 20:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Niko Mikkola scored one goal in 16:51 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikkola now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 22:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 22:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 StL 30 1 2 3 -11 11 0 0 0 22 4.55
2021-22 StL 23 3 3 6 -1 22 0 1 0 29 10.34
Career 58 4 6 10 -9 33 0 1 0 61 6.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.