NHL Hockey

#25
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ethan Bear had 15:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ethan Bear had 11:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ethan Bear had 14:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Ethan Bear scored one goal in 11:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bear now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 71 5 16 21 -4 33 1 0 1 99 5.05
2020-21 Edm 43 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 53 3.77
2021-22 Car 27 2 5 7 7 16 0 0 1 39 5.13
Career 159 10 30 40 -9 73 2 0 3 211 4.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.