NHL Hockey

#83
Conor Garland
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST4:31 PM CST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and two assists in 15:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Conor Garland had 16:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST9:01 AM CST10:01 AM EST19:01 UAE11:01 ET12:01 BRT - Garland (undisclosed) is not in the lineup Wednesday for Game 5 of the Coyotes' first-round playoff series with the Avalanche.
Analysis: Garland, who left Game 4, led the Coyotes with 22 goals during the regular season but has just one in eight games during this postseason.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 5 2 4 6 3 4 1 0 0 20 10.00
Career 120 37 26 63 5 36 9 0 7 296 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.