NHL Hockey

#7
Mathieu Joseph
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/9/1997
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 19 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Mathieu Joseph tallied one goal and one assist in 14:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Joseph now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 13:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 15:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 15:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 12:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 10:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 12:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 13:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 15:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 14:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 70 13 13 26 5 26 0 0 1 95 13.68
2019-20 TB 37 4 3 7 -2 16 0 0 0 35 11.43
2020-21 TB 56 12 7 19 3 10 1 0 2 59 20.34
2021-22 TB 38 6 7 13 1 15 0 1 2 44 13.64
Career 201 35 30 65 7 67 1 1 5 233 15.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 TB 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 10 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.