NHL Hockey

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Caleb Jones had 7:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Caleb Jones had 15:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Caleb Jones had 19:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Caleb Jones had 12:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Caleb Jones had 12:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Caleb Jones had 16:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Caleb Jones had 13:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 17 1 5 6 -9 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Edm 43 4 5 9 -1 10 0 0 1 38 10.53
2020-21 Edm 33 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2021-22 Chi 18 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 1 19 5.26
Career 111 6 16 22 -18 26 0 0 2 101 5.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.