NHL Hockey

#2
Colton White
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 5/3/1997
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Colton White had an assist in 11:48 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. White now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Colton White had 6:04 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NJ 6 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 NJ 8 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 -1 10 0 0 0 12 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.