NHL Hockey

#3
William Borgen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 12/19/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Moorhead, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Will Borgen had 15:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Will Borgen had 12:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Will Borgen had 17:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Will Borgen had 15:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Will Borgen had 10:48 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Will Borgen had 16:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Buf 10 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Sea 14 1 1 2 -5 15 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 28 1 1 2 -14 19 0 0 0 24 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.