NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
William Borgen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 12/19/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Moorhead, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - William Borgen had 18:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - William Borgen had 18:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - William Borgen had 14:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - William Borgen had 14:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.