NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Lukas Vejdemo
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/25/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Lukas Vejdemo had 7:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Lukas Vejdemo had 6:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Lukas Vejdemo had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Lukas Vejdemo had 6:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 7 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 7 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.