NHL Hockey

#35
Sam Montembeault
W GAA Sv%
2 3.73 0.904
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: GWeight: 199 Birthplace: Becancour, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 49 of 53 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-4 on the season with a 3.73 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 47 of 50 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-6-3 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 6 of 6 shots in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-6-3 on the season with a 3.78 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-6-3 on the season with a 3.89 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-6-2 on the season with a 3.99 GAA and .892 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Fla 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Fla 14 700 3.34 5 5 1 - 4 0 39 356 0.890
2021-22 Mon 16 804 3.73 2 6 4 - 4 0 50 521 0.904
Career 41 2096 3.41 11 14 7 - 10 0 119 1159 0.897


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.