NHL Hockey

#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
11 13 24
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cirelli now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anthony Cirelli scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cirelli now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anthony Cirelli tallied one goal and one assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cirelli now has 10 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 16:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 19:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had two assists in 16:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cirelli now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 50 9 13 22 0 10 1 2 3 75 12.00
2021-22 TB 36 11 13 24 9 33 3 0 2 74 14.86
Career 254 60 80 140 73 113 5 8 13 411 14.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
2020-21 TB 23 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 41 12.20
Career 69 11 15 26 3 26 0 0 2 110 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.