NHL Hockey

Latest News
Feb. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET1:51 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kolesar now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 11:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 9:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 11:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 9:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.