NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 4:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Keegan Kolesar scored one goal in 10:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kolesar now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had two assists in 13:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kolesar now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 8:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 VGK 35 2 8 10 -2 30 0 0 0 38 5.26
Career 36 2 8 10 -2 30 0 0 0 39 5.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.