NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Kyle Capobianco
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 19:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 10:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 13:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 11:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Kyle Capobianco scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Capobianco now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 17:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 13:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ari 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Ari 7 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 10 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.