NHL Hockey

#34
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Feb. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 7:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 64 2 7 9 11 43 0 0 1 49 4.08
2020-21 Was 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 96 2 11 13 14 55 0 0 1 64 3.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Was 7 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.