NHL Hockey

#13
Yakov Trenin
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Yakov Trenin had an assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trenin now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 6:48 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 10:06 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 11:19 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 9:44 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 21 2 4 6 1 9 0 0 0 25 8.00
2020-21 Nsh 13 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 34 3 5 8 2 11 0 0 0 36 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.