NHL Hockey

#24
Roope Hintz
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 11/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Roope Hintz had 17:19 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Roope Hintz had 19:46 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Roope Hintz had 19:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 23:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 58 9 13 22 -11 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2019-20 Dal 60 19 14 33 3 16 3 2 5 120 15.83
2020-21 Dal 13 4 6 10 -2 2 2 0 0 28 14.29
Career 131 32 33 65 -10 42 8 2 8 247 12.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 5 3 8 -1 2 1 0 0 27 18.52
2019-20 Dal 25 2 11 13 -3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
Career 38 7 14 21 -4 12 2 0 0 78 8.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.