NHL Hockey

#10
Daniel Sprong
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1997
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 7:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 9:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 10:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 10:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 13:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sprong now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 22 9.09
2018-19 Pit 16 0 4 4 -7 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Anh 47 14 5 19 -9 10 2 0 3 109 12.84
2018-19 Tot 63 14 9 23 -16 10 2 0 3 125 11.20
2019-20 Anh 8 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Was 42 13 7 20 7 12 0 0 3 74 17.57
2021-22 Was 34 6 5 11 2 4 0 0 0 77 7.79
Career 173 38 23 61 -8 26 3 0 7 338 11.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.