NHL Hockey

#10
Daniel Sprong
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1997
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sprong now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 17:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Daniel Sprong had 16:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Daniel Sprong scored one goal in 9:34 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sprong now has 13 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 22 9.09
2018-19 Pit 16 0 4 4 -7 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Anh 47 14 5 19 -9 10 2 0 3 109 12.84
2018-19 Tot 63 14 9 23 -16 10 2 0 3 125 11.20
2019-20 Anh 8 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Was 42 13 7 20 7 12 0 0 3 74 17.57
2021-22 Was 47 8 6 14 6 8 0 0 0 102 7.84
2021-22 Sea 16 6 0 6 -6 0 2 0 0 51 11.76
2021-22 Tot 63 14 6 20 0 8 2 0 0 153 9.15
Career 202 46 24 70 -10 30 5 0 7 414 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.